Term dates

Autumn

Term starts Wednesday 14 August 2019

Mid-term holidays 

  • Monday 16 September 2019,  autumn holiday
  • Monday 14 to Monday 21 October 2019,  mid term break
  • Monday 21 and Tuesday 22 October 2019, staff only in service day

Term ends Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas holidays

  • Monday 23 December 2020 to Monday  6 January 2020
  • Tuesday 7 and Wednesday 8 January 2020, staff only in service day

Spring

Term starts Thursday 9 January 2020

Mid-term holidays

  • Monday 10 to Friday 14 February 2020,  mid term break

Term ends Friday 3 April 2020

Easter holidays

  • Monday 6 to Monday 20 April 2020

Summer

Term starts Tuesday 21 April 2020

Mid-term holidays

  • Monday 4 May 2020, staff only in service day
  • Friday 8 May 2020, May day
  • Monday 18 May 2020, Victoria Day

Term ends Friday 26 June 2020