Term dates

Autumn

Term starts Wednesday 16 August 2017 – All children return 

Mid-term holidays 

  • Monday 18 September 2017,  Autumn holiday
  • Monday 16 October – Monday 23 October 2017,  mid term break – Children return Tuesday 14 October 2017

Term ends Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas holidays

Friday 22 December 2017 – Monday 8 January 2018 – Children return Tuesday 9 January 2018

Spring

Term starts Tuesday 9 January 2018

Mid-term holidays

  • Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018,  mid term break – Children return Monday 19 February 2018

Term ends Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter holidays

Friday 30 March 2018  – Tuesday 17 April 2018 – Children return Tuesday 17 April 2018

Summer

Mid-term holidays

  • Monday 7 May 2018, May Day – school closed
  • Tuesday 8 May 2018 in service day – school closed. Children return Wednesday 9 May 2018
  • Monday 21 May 2018, Victoria Day

Term ends Friday 29 June 2018